DREAM BIG.LIVE BOLD.

TDC’s EIGHTH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!

SAVE THE DATES:
MONDAY, OCTOBER 5 – SUNDAY, OCTOBER 11

QUESTION OF THE DAY – INSPIRATION FOR DREAM CHASING IN CHALLENGING TIMES – CHANCES TO WIN SWAG

DBLB_MainFlyer_Invite_StreamDream

DREAMERSATIONS
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2020
Livestreaming at 10AM EDT / 9AM CDT / 7AM PST
Just click on the links below to view

facebook_logo_2019 Facebook.com/DreamCenterHarlem

youtube_logo_2019 https://youtu.be/-u91YAhD9F0 

facebook_logo_2019 Facebook.com/FCBCNYC

MEET THE PANELISTS

DREAMERSATIONS
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2020
Livestreaming at
10AM EDT / 9AM CDT / 7AM PST

facebook_logo_2019 Facebook.com/DreamCenterHarlem

youtube_logo_2019 https://youtu.be/-u91YAhD9F0 

facebook_logo_2019 Facebook.com/FCBCNYC

DBLB_Y2P_Join

DREAM CENTER SUNDAY WORSHIP EXPERIENCE AT FCBC
SUNDAY, OCTOBER 11, 2020
Livestreaming at 11am & 2pm

www.fcbcnyc.tv

CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES! 

Sign up for our mailing list so you won’t miss a thing happening at The Dream Center!